(256) 435-5005

Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Steve Mayes (17), Daniel Hightower (2), Brad Taylor (1), Burt Boykin (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), 1 Kings (15), Hosea (1), Mark (3), John (1).
Series: Holiday Sermons (1), Non-Series (1), Guest Preacher (4), 1 Kings (15).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

The Importance of Good Teaching
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Brad Taylor on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Preview of Coming Destructions
1 Kings 8:31-53 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Outside of the Box
1 Kings 8:22-30 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Place for the Ark
1 Kings 8:12-21 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Cloud and the Glory
1 Kings 8:1-11 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on May 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Interior Design of the Highest Degree
1 Kings 7:13-51 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Tiny House for Solomon
1 Kings 7:1-12 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Just a Construction Report
1 Kings 6:1-38 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Jesus in Evangelism
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Burt Boykin on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Grave Became a Place of Hope
Hosea 2:14-23 (Part of the Holiday Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser