(256) 435-5005

Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Judges (1), Ruth (1), 1 Samuel (18), Luke (1), John (1), 1 Timothy (23).
Series: 1 Samuel (21), Holiday Sermons (2), 1 Timothy (23), Worship (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (3), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

One Man With God
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Outside the Gate
Luke 1:67-80 (Part of the Holiday Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Failure from the Beginning
1 Samuel 13:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Other king
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Difference the Spirit Makes
1 Samuel 11:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden Among the Baggage
1 Samuel 10:17-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Conspiracy of Mystery
1 Samuel 10:1-16 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
An Intrusive Providence
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Foolish Demand for a King
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Samuel's Lamb
1 Samuel 7:2-17 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Steve Mayes on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser